CreativeForces

Susan Boyle Britain’s Got Talent

Posted in Art, Inspirational, Music by CreativeForces on April 19, 2009

A friend at worked showed me this today, and ever since I’ve been repeating the song and listening. I was pretty much surprised like the rest of the audience, and my friend.

Her looks are, well… but her vocal talent is just AMAZING! I think that the clash between what she looks like and what she sounds like is the biggest surprise. I really hope she makes it BIG. Enjoy

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Susan Boyle Britain’s Got Talent said, on April 19, 2009 at 18:05

    […] Original post by CreativeForces […]


Leave a Reply

