CreativeForces

TVR Sagaris

Posted in Cars, Fun, Info by CreativeForces on April 27, 2009

tvr-sagaris-03-12801

2004-tvr-sagaris-1024x768_1902

With the current roll of supercars from most manufacturers around the world, the search for an all time favorite is quite hard. So I started my search with the hypothetical question that IF I could afford and actually want to buy a super car, what would it be? After looking at different aspects of what I would like to have in a car, I came to the conclusion that there could be only one, the TVR Sagaris. The car looks insane, it’s just so unique, so unsafe with 380 bhp & a 0-60 performance of 3.8 seconds, it seems to be a hell of a drive. & it would cost around 35-40K to get one in Kuwait. The only down side is that I would have to get all the spare parts along with it because I doubt I’ll find them in Shuwaikh!

Vist TVR to know more about the masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

