CreativeForces

The Umbilical Brothers Comedy

Posted in Fun, Inspirational by CreativeForces on May 4, 2009

large-umbilical-brothers1

These two guys take comedy performances to the highest levels. They have the most creative and funny act I have ever seen. I watched one of the acts on Youtube, entitled “Battery”, and from that moment I was hooked enough to watch 50 more. They combine mime with ordinary dialogue and vocal sound effects. If you enjoy comedy, then I highly recommend watching them, you’ll be blown away. There are many acts laying around on Youtube, so I chose the one I saw first to showcase here.

They have two live performance DVD releases, “Speedmouse” and “Don’t Explain”.

Visit TheUmbilicalBrothers, or this youtube play list for videos

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Patrick Semaan said, on May 5, 2009 at 11:51

    Ouh! They are brilliant!

    • CreativeForces said, on May 5, 2009 at 18:34

      🙂 I still can’t get enough of them, I am looking around for some more stuff!


Leave a Reply

